About Aggie Muster 2020

Join CCAMC this year at Fiesta Gardens to gather together to remember the good times we had at Texas A&M University and honor our fellow former students that have passed away in the previous year. There will be a catered BBQ meal (see ticket link at the bottom) during the social time followed by the Muster ceremony, including the candlelight Roll Call vigil. Our event will be primarily outdoors, so we encourage you to dress casual and comfortable. Event starts at 5:30PM with food and camaraderie, followed by the Muster ceremony at 7:00PM. 

For more information about this year's Austin Aggie Muster, or to add a name to the Roll Call, please contact Jamie Bennett at jamiebennett2015@gmail.com.

If there is an A&M man in one hundred miles of you, you are expected to get together, eat a little, sup a little, and live over the days you spent at the A&M College of Texas.

-- Texas Aggie Magazine, 1923


Muster Speaker

Fred W.
Heldenfels IV '79

Mr. Heldenfels of Austin, Texas is President and CEO of Heldenfels Enterprises, Inc., a manufacturer of precast/prestressed concrete structures for the highway, industrial, commercial, and sports construction markets with plants located in San Marcos and Corpus Christi. He graduated from Texas A&M University in 1979 with a Bachelor's in Business Administration. His firm has won numerous industry design awards and received the Aggie 100 Award in 2005, 2006, 2010, and 2015. 

Mr. Heldenfels chairs the A&M PAC’s board and serves as treasurer on the board of the Texans for Lawsuit Reform PAC. He also serves on the Austin Chamber of Commerce’s Executive Committee and board. In 2015, he was honored as a Distinguished Alumni of Texas A&M University. For more information about Fred W. Heldenfels IV please visit



Roll Call 

J. Johnson '32

Gary Cottingham '70 

Lucius Jones '64  Cynthia Rondini '87

Col. Seldon Graham '47          

Donald Baltz '42

Julio Mancillas '76 

BG David Williams '46

Cpt. Barry Campbell '65

Samuel Zahar '89

Col. David Cravey '49

Curtis Higgs '49

Alex Dickie '46

Bill Soyars '47

Dr. Robert Wetherold '62

Connie Smith '93

Joseph Zern '52

Gordon Flack '51

Marcia Barker '79

Thomas Horndt '78

Col. James Moore '49 

Mark Zahn '72

Lt. Col. John Burttschell '50

Joseph Young '37

Gregory Jordan '03

Sammy George '64

Edward Tatom '80

Dr. Virgil Mayabb '73

Bradley Childs '03

Billy Schnerr '54

Elizabeth St. Romain '88

Mary Lee Archer '83

Vincent B. Hughes, Jr. '43