About Aggie Muster 2022


The Capital City A&M Club is excited to host Austin Muster 2022 on April 21. Family and close friends of Roll Call honorees are encouraged to arrive by 7:00 pm to check in. Please look for a table at the front of the venue. One individual will be asked to say "Here" and accept a rose for the honoree during Roll Call towards the end of the Ceremony. We will be serving BBQ until 7:15 pm for those who purchase a ticket, please see the links below. Otherwise, Muster is free to attend, no RSVP is required. 



Thursday, April 21, 2022


Fiesta Gardens at 2101 Jesse E. Segovia St., Austin, TX 78702



5:00pm - 7:15pm: Camaraderie 

Enjoy food and yard games outside with time to connect with fellow Aggies. 

7:30pm - 8:15pm: Ceremony

Meet the CCAMC scholarship winners, learn a little bit about Muster, and remember the Aggies we've lost this year by saying "Here." 



Food service will run from 5:30pm - 7pm. Brisket and sausage, sides, cookie, and tea will be served. Please purchase a food ticket in advance. There will be a limited quantity of food tickets sold at Muster, first come, first served. 

Purchase Food Tickets using ticket button below!



Parking is limited, please carpool if able. Roll Call family and friends parking will be reserved as best as possible. 

Attire: Tailgate casual - jeans, button downs, polos, etc. are appropriate. Muster will begin outside and transition inside; we expect the weather to be sunny and warm and encourage guests to dress accordingly. 

If there is an A&M man in one hundred miles of you, you are expected to get together, eat a little, and live over the days you spent at the A&M College of Texas.

-- Texas Aggie Magazine, 1923


Contact jamiebennett2015@gmail.com to add a name to the list or volunteer for this event.



Click here to buy tickets!!!
2022 Austin Muster Roll Call
Softly call the muster, Let comrade answer, “Here!”
LTC Samuel Burks '43
Mr. David Seligman '46
Dr. Roy Zuefeldt '46
Mr. Charles Alvin Brown '61
Mr. Pablo Ornelas '61
Mr. Andrew Elliott '63
Dr. "Jimmy" James Lee Rogers, DVM '63
Mr. Andrew C. Elliot Jr. '63
Mr. James Fontaine '64
Mr. Troy Johnson '65
Mr. Ronald Sandford '65
Mr. Barry Baker '67
Mr. Alan J. Henderson '70
Mr. Jack Drewien '70
Mr. Frank Montalbano '70
Mr. Mark King '72
Mr. Glenn Kunze '75
Ms. Lora Hurley '83
Mr. Kirk Baron '83
Mr. James Schuster '84
Ms. Mary Higginbotham '85
Ms. Donna Benz '85
Mrs. Cheryl Henry '86
Mr. David Steel '86
Mr. Marshall Divita ‘87
Mr. Steven Haldeman '88
Mr. Eric Mulligan '89
Mr. Russel Wilson '93
Dr. Todd Ehrlich '93
Mr. Lawrence Coleman '95
Mr. Tommy Hoyt '96
Ms. Victoria Pons '99
Mr. Max Engram '06
Mr. Stephen Meyer '08
Mr. William Arturo Argueta '17
Mr. Bret Steinmann '17