Club Leadership


  • Bryan Farney - President

    Class: 2006
    Major: Finance
    Wealth Management
    Favorite A&M Tradition: Aggie Network - Paying it Forward

  • Charlotte Blakemore - Membership

    Class: 2017
    Major: Political Science 
    Profession: Chief of Staff, Texas House of Representative
    Favorite A&M Tradition:
     Midnight Yell

  • Katie Bennett - Treasurer

    Class: 2015
    Major: Finance
    Profession: Commercial Banker
    Favorite A&M Tradition: Muster

  • Amanda Massey - Social

    Class: 2011
    Major: Biomedical Science and Wildlife & Fishery Science
    Profession: Chiropractor
    Favorite A&M Tradition: Ring Dunk


  • Logan Harrell - Communications

    Class: 2014
    Major:  Ocean and Coastal Resources
    Profession: Assistant Attorney General, Environmental Protection Division
    Favorite A&M Tradition: 12th Man

  • Jamie Bennett - Muster

    Class: 2015
    Major:  Mathematics
    Profession: Conservative Texas Politics
    Favorite A&M Tradition:

  • Thomas Burrets - Scholarship

    Class: 2015
    Major: Industrial Distribution
    Profession: Commercial Real Estate Broker
    Favorite A&M Tradition: Muster

  • Steven Lanz - Professional Development 

    Class: 2016
    Major: Finance
    Profession: Associate Vice President at 49 Financial 
    Favorite A&M Tradition: Midnight Yell

  • Katie Farney - Programs

    Class: 2018
    Major: University Studies & Development; Minors: Business, and
    Agricultural Communications and Journalism
    Profession: Associate, Client Services at Dimensional Fund Advisors
    Favorite A&M Tradition: Aggie Ring 

  • Chris Thomas - Coach's Night 

    Favorite A&M Tradition: